People

Faculty Members

Admin Staff

Admin Staff

Mr. Rajesh Talati
Mr. Viral Vaishnav
Dr. Meghna Vyas
Mr. Gaurang Datar
Registrar and CFO
Assistant Registrar (Academic)
Deputy Librarian
Accounts Officer
rajeshtalati@nuv.ac.in
viralv@nuv.ac.in
meghnav@nuv.ac.in
gaurangd@nuv.ac.in
Mr. Dhruv Soneji
Mr. Kalpesh Patel
Mr. Bhavesh Shah
Ms. Swara Deodhar
Accounts Assistant
Admin Officer-Facilities and Purchase
Admin Officer-Academic
Accounts Assistant
dhruvs@nuv.ac.in
kalpeshp@nuv.ac.in
bhaveshs@nuv.ac.in
swarad@nuv.ac.in
Ms. Shilpa Thackre
Ms. Khyati Patel
Ms. Smita Biju
Mr. Rajeshkumar Patel
Manager-Communication
PR Assistant
Office Assistant
Estate Officer
shilpat@nuv.ac.in
khyatip@nuv.ac.in
smitab@nuv.ac.in
rajeshkumarp@nuv.ac.in
Mr. Raghuvirsinh Rathod
Ms. Rucha Pandya
Mr. Shahid Saiyed
Mr. Krishnakant Prajapati
Office Assistant
Library Assistant
Technical Assistant (IT)
Sports Coordinator
raghuvirsinhr@nuv.ac.in
ruchap@nuv.ac.in
shahids@nuv.ac.in
krishnakantp@nuv.ac.in
Ms. Suji Murali
Mr. Sujit Kumar Jha
Mr. Hemant Rajput
Mr. Ashvinkumar Chaudhary
HR Executive
HR Assistant
Technical Assistant (IT)
Computer Operator (Library)
sujir@nuv.ac.in
skjha@nuv.ac.in
hemantr@nuv.ac.in
ashvinc@nuv.ac.in
Mr. Rajubhai Rabari
Office Boy
rajur@nuv.ac.in
Vasna Bhayali Road,Vadodara-391 410,Gujarat,India
: + 91 265 30 20 100
E-Mail : nuv@nuv.ac.in